Ansprechpartner

Allgemein

FunktionNameE-Mail-AdresseTelefon
AbteilungsleiterMichael Schnaasem.schnaase@gmail.com02591/21211
Stellv. AbteilungsleiterRalf Kemperkemperfamilie@t-online.de02591/792284
Stellv. AbteilungsleiterHans-Werner Bartschhwbartsch@web.de02591/940848
KassenwartHans-Werner Bartschscunion08@web.de02591/940848
PressewartMarkus Kleymannmarkus.kleymann@gmx.de02591/2599911
JugendwartinBeatrix Deinkenb.deinken@web.de02591/88634
WebmasterJörg Christensenjoerg_christensen@web.de01722730635
Marketing/Online WerbungHans Werner Bartschhwbartsch@web.de02591/940848
Marketing/Online WerbungBarbara Schnaasem.schnaase@gmail.com02591/21211

Mannschaftsführer:

TeamMannschaftsführerE-Mail-AdresseTelefon
1. MannschaftMichael Schnaasem.schnaase@gmail.com02591/21211
2. MannschaftFrederik Stegemannfrederikstegemann@icloud.com017624724045
3. MannschaftJens Igeljens_igel@yahoo.com02591/7372
4. MannschaftNico Nürnbergernico.nuernberger@gmail.com015739398316
5. MannschaftJörg Jünemannjoerg.juenemann@gmx.de02591/22763
1. JugendmannschaftAndrea Vogeldaniel-andrea-vogel@t-online.de015234552511
1. SchülermannschaftMelanie Kuprianowmelanowa@hotmail.de0151235005857
2. SchülermannschaftHans Werner Bartschhwbartsch@web.de02591/940848
3. SchülermannschaftRalf + Birgit Kemperkemperfamilie@t-online.de02591/792284
4. SchülermannschaftStefan Emmerichstefan66e@gmail.com02501/24678
1. Minimannschaft (U19)Gertrud Vogtinfo@dachtechnik-vogt.de016096602301
2. Minimannschaft (U11)Stefan Heitkampinfo@heitkamp-luedinghausen.de0259170823