Ansprechpartner

Allgemein

FunktionNameE-Mail-AdresseTelefon
AbteilungsleiterMichael Schnaasem.schnaase@gmail.com02591/21211
Stellv. AbteilungsleiterRalf Kemperkemperfamilie@t-online.de02591/792284
Stellv. AbteilungsleiterHans-Werner Bartschhwbartsch@web.de02591/940848
KassenwartHans-Werner Bartschscunion08@web.de02591/940848
PressewartJörg ChristensenPressewart@bundesliga.scunion08.de01722730635
WebmasterJörg ChristensenWebmaster@scunion08.de01722730635
JugendwartinBeatrix Deinkenb.deinken@web.de02591/88634
Marketing/Online WerbungHans Werner Bartschhwbartsch@web.de02591/940848
Marketing/Online WerbungBarbara Schnaasem.schnaase@gmail.com02591/21211

Mannschaftsführer:

TeamMannschaftsführerE-Mail-AdresseTelefon
1. MannschaftMichael Schnaasem.schnaase@gmail.com02591/21211
2. MannschaftFrederik Stegemannfrederikstegemann@icloud.com017624724045
3. MannschaftFlorian Kneilmannkneilmann@gmail.com015776303010
4. MannschaftNico Nürnbergernico.nuernberger@gmail.com015739398316
5. MannschaftJörg Jünemannjoerg.juenemann@googlemail.com02591/22763
1. Jugendmannschaft Gertrud Vogt g.vogt.homeoffice@gmail.com 016096602301
2. Jugendmannschaft Ralf+Birgit Kemper kemperfamilie@t-online.de 02591/792284
1. SchülermannschaftPeter Bergenpbergen@outlook.de02591/9802465
1. Minimannschaft U17Stefan Owczarzakowbirgit@web.de02591/507603
2. Minimannschaft U13S. Block blocksylvia@web.de 01794172427
3. Minimannschaft U13Beatrix Deinkenb.deinken@web.de02591/88634